South Shore Town Cup Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

DIRECTORS

2014 South Shore Town Cup Team Directors

Tom MacDonald:  tmac111@verizon.net   781-858-6474
 Paddi Donato:  paddi@bogiceskating.com    781-585-2111 x302
 
Braintree:  Jim Lockhart: 781-843-2900    lockhartj@aepinc.com

Canton:     Bubba McNeice:  617-797-2005    robert.mcneice@dhs.gov
                   Dave Spinale:  617-671-9073    dspinale@gmail.com
 
Duxbury:         Joe Marrocco:  781-858-9411    joseph.marrocco@ubs.com
                         Scott Shaunessy:  617-680-3810   sshaunessy@idea-point.com
 
Greater Bridgewater:  Scott Drevitch:  774-688-1447   drevitch@aol.com
 
Greater Marshfield:  Dan Connolly  781-319-0518  djconnolly@statestreet.com; elisaconnolly@verizon.net
 
Greater Pembroke:      Matt Norton:  339-933-2452  matt.norton@thomsonreuters.com
                                      Karen Birolini:  774-297-1240       birolinik@aol.com
 
Greater Plymouth:  Steve Salvucci:  781-248-5613   sallyvooch@comcast.net
 
Greater Rockland:       Mike Flaherty:  617-827-2900   mflats@msn.com
                                      Joe Bina:  617-217-8574   jbina@codermancompany.com
 
Greater Scituate:  Tom Benson:  617-448-6014   benson_tom@emc.com
 
Hanover:  Dan Dailey:  781-635-2108    daniel.dailey@comcast.net
 
Hingham:  Bill Rugg:  617-515-3995   bill.rugg@gmail.com
 
Milton:             Lisa Stirling:  617-592-5956   l_stirling@comcast.net
                         Todd Stirling: 508-802-8880   tstirling@hubcityhockey.com
 
QuincyBobby Roche:  617-429-2179    rochebob@comcast.net
 
Weymouth:  Brian Duane:  781-413-1151   My3HockeyPlayers@aol.com
 
 


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software